Day 208 FUNny….

Hi all,

Just sharing with you a card I made using the fun Tradefish Design… with a twist “funny” masculine theme. A fun and challenge funny challenge at 365cards today.. 😀

My first try at Funny card… a little challenging I might add but it was so much fun making this! So make sure you hop on by and play at being funny :D.

This card is dedicated to my godson, (yeap) godson, a not so young, but not so old either.. just needing a pair of reading glasses!!!! 🙂 Hope he is humoured by this card!

Have a great weekend everyone.

Cheers and hugs…. 

One thought on “Day 208 FUNny….

  1. I hope other folks consider your post listed here as helpful as I have. I manage a blog site myself and would be delighted for you or the visitors on your web site to visit. Please feel free to look through my website like I have with your own and post a remark or two if you find anything interesting. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

