My first layout and prizes to win :)

using My Memories Software suite..

Hi peeps,

Today I share with you my First Layout, yeah… a big pat on the back for me :D… for all who have been following me, will know that I am a cardmaker.. so this is a big step for me…

I couldnt have done this layout without using My Memories Software Suite.. its so easy 🙂 and it has all the beautiful elements that you can add to the page, and the best part is that you can easily convert it to an Album with a click of a button.

With My Memories digital Scrapbook software, you can make scrapbook layouts, photo books, cards, videos, you name it! So if you want to have to have a “go” at playing, My Memories is having a special promotion, 10% off if you used this Share the Memories Code STMMMS56115.

To celebrate my first layout, I am happy to announce that  My Memories is giving a free giveaway for a lucky winner and I am throwing in a Candy :).

To win, you just need to hop over to My Memories and let me know your favorite digital paper or layout from My Memories in your  comment on this post and I will make a draw by end of this month (30th November 2011) for the lucky winner :)!

Thank you for dropping by  and have a great weekend.

8 thoughts on “My first layout and prizes to win :)

  1. Hi Annie, I am so impressed by your layout that I promptly bought the My memory software suite, but in my excitement I forgot the discount code 😦 I hope to come up with some nice layouts soon!

Leave a Reply

