Let Your Dreams take Flight in Australia

Hi peeps, just a short post to share a farewell card I made for a colleague of mine who just migrated to Australia… did you spot Australia in the card.. I love it when the elements falls together…

I am feeling exhausted and under the weather… okie.. got to rest now..

Thanks for looking… win a free giveaway and candy by leaving your comments for a lucky draw on this post. 🙂

cheers!

This card is entered for the following challenge

Crazy 4 Challenges 3 pp, 3 shapes, 3 embellishments

Dutch Dare Card Challenges punch time

12 thoughts on “Let Your Dreams take Flight in Australia

  1. This is really adorable Annie! I love the little suitcases and the doily. Hope you’re doing well. I know I haven’t checked in here in a while- been so busy!

  2. I love this gorgeous layered card Annie! I particularly like how you’ve made it so personal to your emigrating friend – the suitcases, the map of Australia etc. Take care, Vx

Leave a Reply

