Pretty in Pastel

This challenge calls for the use of 4 different pastel colours.. All Stamping here with a little petal pink pearl accent 🙂
added petal pink accent for the little 3D effect
a close up look on the stamping

Hi peeps,

Yeap, thats today challenge  over at 365cards.. Day 273 Pretty in Pastel… 4 different pastel colours.. a real toughie for me :p.

I spent the day yesterday and this morning organising my craft room coz it has become a jungle of a mess.. its still a jungle .. but I think I can see some pathways :p.. anyhows.. I got all my stamps and stuff organised and it felt so easy to craft now, that everything is within view …lol.. yeah naughty and lazy me!….

So, I did masking using Versafine/colour  combo of Pastels blue, green, yellow and pink.. so I hope you like this card.. and make sure you hop along by and play at 365cards 🙂

Its a public holiday here in Malaysia… yippee, two more work days to go.. and a Self declared 2 months break, before I start something new again.. in the meantime.. welcome back CRAFTY World!

This card is inspired by CASE Study Challenge #67, though I added a ribbon at the top 🙂 Happy week ahead y’all!

10 thoughts on “Pretty in Pastel

  1. Love the simplicity of this card, Annie! Geez, it must have been really long since I last stopped by, ♥ the fresh new colours on your blog! 🙂

    Happy crafting during your break 🙂

Leave a Reply

