Season’s Greetings

layering of stamped poinsettas from Taylor Expressions

Looks like all the rush the last couple of days and the next two days is sapping my energy.. sigh… and I just found out that my last craft purchase has been sent to my office, an hour drive away! Not happy about that!

Okie, I need to chill!!! two more chapters to study and I am going to reward myself some crafty time.. gonna make a card for my maternal granny birthday celebration this weekend. She is 90 in two weeks time. The family is having a get together, and my mum and brothers are coming to town and we will travel down south for the family gathering… 🙂

But for now, another sets of Christmas cards that I have made, 5 of the similar designs… :p. Well, I wish too have more individual cards, but time just does not permit. Hope you like this babe.. 🙂

Hugs to all… { smiles… blogging does wonders, dont they :)}

5 thoughts on “Season’s Greetings

  1. HI Annie, great Xmas card..love the combo colors and the lines of colors.
    Great snowy drops down..SO Christmas feel!!!
    Have a wonderful time spent with craft home now, Annie…

  2. Love the poinsettia you used on your card. These only flower artificially in the Southern Hemisphere and then take forever to adapt to the season in the garden. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

