Be Still …

Hi peeps,

Just a short post to share a simple Christmas card I made :). Hope you like this..

The snowflake dies and stamps are from Papertrey Ink.

This also serves as a reminder to me to be still amidst all the busy preparations for Christmas. To find myself, and the quiet time and savour the true meaning of Christmas in my life currently..

Good day all :). I know I havent been visiting, just so caught up with the preparations. Will come by soon 🙂

Hugs to all..

6 thoughts on “Be Still …

  1. What a sweet card! I definitely need the reminder to slow down, that’s for sure. Always busy doing something. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

Leave a Reply

