Making Christmas Gifts – Part 1

Hi peeps,

Using various elements cut outs from pp πŸ™‚

This year I decided not to buy Christmas gifties for family and close friends. Instead, I decided to make them from what I have from my craftroom lol. This is my First Go at Journal making, I did make quite a fair of bit of error in punching the holes, due to my lack of patience πŸ˜› and also, do first and read the manual attitude lol.

My First Handmade Journal πŸ™‚

Anyways, they are gifts for Christmas exchange that I attended last Saturday. I hope the persons getting them likes them :). I need to make more.. they are so fun…

My second try using Fabric for cover and light stamping πŸ™‚

Hugs to all. xxx

6 thoughts on “Making Christmas Gifts – Part 1

Leave a Reply

