A little Christmas giftie for hubby..

Blessed Christmas… hope you are having a fabulous time :D!!!!

Just a short post to share a little Christmas gift that I got for my hubby… well.. he loves coffee and teh tarik (or so it is fondly called locally which means pulled milk tea πŸ™‚ ). And he had earlier gotten me a Starbucks tumbler to keep my coffee warm as I have a habit of letting a good hot cappuccino grow cold.. πŸ˜›

So, I got him a similar Starbucks tumbler with a twist.. hehehe.. This tumbler – it allows you to make your own crafty design for its cover.. and I made a Christmas themed cover. I can continue to change the look and feel of the tumbler depending on the season .. next up would be Valentine.. πŸ™‚

So here’s what I did… He loved it πŸ™‚ and I am grinning ear to ear πŸ™‚

Christmas themed tumbler - Lots of stamping using various stamps, embossing, punches and fussy cuts πŸ™‚
ornaments... minimise 3D effect, so as to ensure they fit properly in and around the tumbler
Poinsetta stamping using Taylored Expression and Waltzingmouse
Side view of the design on the tumbler πŸ™‚
another side profile of the tumbler
2 thoughts on “A little Christmas giftie for hubby..

Leave a Reply

