On the way…

lots of stamping and paper piecing using stamps from PennyBlack, Pracitising Creativity and Lawn Fawn.

Hi peeps..

Its sunny out here in Malaysia, the rainy season has gone, days are now sunny, hot and humid. A perfect day for going out, no? Well, generally, we here, are a little shy of the sunshine.. always under the umbrella when we ladies are out, or we stay closed in air conditioning rooms or office that may equal cool temperatures of the west. An ex Aussie colleagues remarked, I dont even wear sweaters when I was in Sydney.. teehee.. yeah, office here are darn cold, you may need a sweater and pull over at work, otherwise.. you will have brain freeze!

This card was really fun to make. I made it for 365cards challenge today of using scraps and I have plenty. I love this Penny Black Hello Friend stamps and I decided paper piecing. The challenge calls for the use of at least 3 different patterned paper and 2 cardstocks. I also did copic coloring over them. A chance for you to play and use your scraps… come by and play πŸ™‚

Hope you like this sunny happy babe who is on the way to some really good times this year. I would like to be so too πŸ™‚

Cheers and hugs… Annie

4 thoughts on “On the way…

  1. What a coincidence! I just made a card using the same stamp last week! πŸ˜€ Love your version with the clouds and happy sun πŸ˜€ I’ll share mine soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

