Some cards to share :)

Spring comes, and celebration of the new lunar year of Dragon 🙂

Hi peeps,

Just a short post to share some cards that I made and are on the way out.. to my family mostly! Chinese New Year is next Monday, I hope they will receive it on time.. I stamped the envelopes to go with them.

My mood has been topsy turvy of late, I have been on new meds.. my body is changing, and so are my moods.. I hope they settle down.. poor hubby. A lot new exciting things are happening, but I do hope my mood settles.

Thats all peeps!

 

One thought on “Some cards to share :)

Leave a Reply

