Butterfly Craze :)

love this gorgeous butterfly die cut with layers of punched butterflies on the background and doilies

Hi peeps,

Can you tell, that I am totally in love with butterflies at the moment? heheeh.. yeah.. I have been making butterfly cards and tags. 🙂

Today’s post is a card I made for 365cards Monday challenge of Simply Stated, where you can only use a Two Word Sentiment! Easy peasy.. just ink up your two word sentiment and link up with us at 365cards.

…. on a bummer side… I am still so very sad with the loss of my companion and friend, Meera, my 15years old German Shepherd. I miss her so much. 😦

okie.. I got to go before… I get all soapy again.

Hugs..

This card is entered for the Moxie Fab World Punches Challenge and Moxie Fab World Die Cutting Challenge

2 thoughts on “Butterfly Craze :)

Leave a Reply

