Using a mix of 10 different patterned papers on your card :)

Hi peeps,

Today’s challenge at 365cards… was really a challenge for me hehehe. Although I have been hoarding tonnes of patterned papers, I hardly used them. I just love them lol. Do you feel the same way?

So, what I love about 365cards challenge, is that it constantly challenge me to come out of my comfort zone.. and this time the 365cards Monday challenge calls for the use of Terrific Ten.. different mix of patterned paper. And this is what I had come out with. They are all from the same paper pad, lovely Madeleine paper pad from Prima. I do quite like the look of the end product.. do you? 🙂

So come on by and play and its really a great time to take out your scraps and mix them up!

Happy week ahead :).. hugs.

4 thoughts on “Using a mix of 10 different patterned papers on your card :)

  1. Hi Annie! its been so long since my last visit to ur blog. Love the card, gd choice of pp. Cant go wrong with madeleine paper fr prima. Hope to see u soon. Lots to catch up. Take care!

Leave a Reply

