Can you teach old dogs new tricks..

I am feeling a little, well, maybe, more than little bit frustrated… of using iMac at the moment… Being breathing in and out of Windows life for the longest time, my adjustment to using iMac has been slow and frustrating .. hahaha.. thus can you teach a hardcore Windows user like me to love Mac? A techy sweet valentine gift from hubby. Its really frustrating him to see how well I am adapting to the new babe! He loves it though.. me.. its growing on me I guess.. coz my Windows notebook died on me.:(

I am a fast worker at the Windows notebook and desktop, so that probably explain my frustration  in the pace of learning.. everything is So Different! This is second time typing this post, coz I don’t know how I have accidentally deleted it… along the way, just when I was posting the last pic and about to press publish… hmm I still do not know what I did wrong, or which “magic” button did I press!

anyways… back to happy news..

I awoke so very early this morning and I decided my crafting tools are too neglected and decided to make a card. I have been following Runway Inspired challenge site for awhile now and I love the open and elegant concept challenges. So I decided to have a play!

I hope you like this simple card. Its a combination of the inspired colors and collage confetti that I learnt playing 365 cards a few weeks ago. So if it looks familiar, not to worry, you can always use similar technique with a new twist. I wish I can learn this fast when it comes to iMac… hah!

Meanwhile I shall continue to play.. I am sorry I have yet come by and visit you.. coz this little toy is driving me a little nuts.. I am sure I will grow to love them.. so in the meantime.. thanks for dropping by.. hugs… !!!

4 thoughts on “Can you teach old dogs new tricks..

Leave a Reply

