Its a sunny sunday… and its Super Sketch Sunday over at 365cards

Image

Hi peeps,

Weather here in Malaysia has been hot, hot and hot ๐Ÿ™‚ and the rainy season had slowed down. Just last week we had tremors from the earthquake Northwest Sumatra, and for me, my highlights were for some exam papers that I had to go for.

I am always a last minute kinda gal… ย I registered for the papers last month, but was rather busy with mum and was at my hometown. I got back last week just in time for a 3 days crash course studying of 600 pages of new info… I didn’t have the time to read the second paper at all till the morning of exam.. I barely scrapped through.. count my blessing that the exam was not very tough… thats a miracle.. so I have managed to pass my insurance and investment linked exams.. yippee…

Today I share with you a card.ย This card I made following the Super Sketchy Sunday sketch this week. Its a fabulous sketch, you ought to come by and play. I just love the way this sweet card turn out.. and its really for someone really special and dear to me… ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you like it and make sure you hop on by and play with us see what our fabulous 365cards Design Team creations ๐Ÿ™‚

365cardsย 

Dana

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendy

6 thoughts on “Its a sunny sunday… and its Super Sketch Sunday over at 365cards

Leave a Reply

