Appreciation is the Memory of the Heart

Oh wow, its Sunday again. This week has been an interesting week, I went with  a couple of friends to support Bersih 3.o rally, an eventful day with mixed feelings on seeking a free and fair electoral reform in Kuala Lumpur. I will definitely share more in my next post.

I made this one layer card for this week Super Sketchy Challenge over at 365cards. I love combining elements from my various stamp set, making them more versatile and value worth :). Using various stamps from Papertrey ink and Clean and Simple for this card inspired by the lovely sketch by Pam M 🙂

Sketch 9

I hope you like it and do hop over to 365cards and check out all the fabulous creations by the Design Team 🙂 Happy day y’all! hugs..

3 thoughts on “Appreciation is the Memory of the Heart

Leave a Reply

