Yummy ice cream birthday wishes

This is for you, sweet Ashley

Hi peeps,

Yesterday, we celebrated May Day… can’t believe how times flies… and I have been resting for almost half a year now… still feeling rather lazy to go out and about! and focus on my work. But, my holidays are now over, and in May… I hope to be more upbeat and move around more for work! πŸ™‚

And its been such a long time since I last played challenges, and I wanted to make a sweet card for my niece and was scouting around for a sketch, and immediately sought inspiration from Cardabilities, Sketch 54. They have such fab sketches , and this current sketch inspired me to create this little card for my gorgeous niece. Her birthday is coming up around the corner. I don’t get to see her as much as I would love to, so I made this card for my parents and brothers to sign, just to let her know that we love her very much and we miss her and hope that she will visit soon :). She loves to craft, just like her aunty! πŸ™‚

A closer look at this πŸ™‚

I know she is a Barbie fan ( did that last year ) and loves pink.. but I thought ice-cream would do the trick this round :). I hope she like this πŸ™‚ Love you Ashley!

Thanks for visiting .. hugsxxx

8 thoughts on “Yummy ice cream birthday wishes

Leave a Reply

