Blooming card

Hi all,

Today, I would like to share with a card for Super Sketchy Sunday over at 365cards and the blooming inspiration behind this card.

Sketch over 365cards this Sunday ๐Ÿ™‚

The card design has been inspired by this lovely sketch. And blooming inspiration comes from the flowers in my gardens.

Do drop by and check out the lovely creations by our talented design team members ๐Ÿ™‚ and come by and play :).

365cardsย 

Dana

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

I have recently started gardening again, and I love playing with soil with my bare hands.. :p and colors in my tiny garden. All of them are potted. My garden has been looking so dreadful for the longest time. So I think these blooms add so much colors and cheer to the garden.

Thanks for dropping by… hugs to all.. Happy Sunday. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Blooming card

Leave a Reply

