Time flies when you are busy …

Hi peeps…

Cant believe how time flies these days.. I have been super busy with work.. biz is picking, slowly but surely :)… just need to ensure I get my momentum moving 🙂

Today I share with you this fun and love inspiration using the fab sketch from Pam Maas over at 365cards Super Sketchy Sunday!

This week’s Super Sketchy Sunday sketch over at 365cards 🙂

So make sure you come on by and play with us this week… and check out our fabulous Design Team creations :

365cards 

Dana

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

7 thoughts on “Time flies when you are busy …

  1. I’m such a literal girl, that I love that you used a fastener in your card, I had to think hard on that aspect of the sketch. I’m loving the big fun star.

Leave a Reply

