Another masculine card :)

hi peeps,

Its been a lazy Sunday for me and I am resting quite a fair bit and been sleeping the whole day. My weeks have been hectic with visits to clients and attending training :)!

I share with you today a card I made for my dad… yes, another masculine card. I have been making lot of masculine cards and bookmarks of late, as I have been quite a number of male clients… so more practise for masculine projects… hope my skills are getting better :p

Please do hop by and play this fabulous sketch by Pam Maas over at 365cards this week. So a fun and there are so many different design inspiration you can take from this sketch. 🙂

Lovely sketch over at 365cards Super Sketchy Sunday this week

Before that, do check out the wonderful creations by our fabulous Design Team :), hop over there, have fun and come by and play :)!

365cards 

Dana

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

4 thoughts on “Another masculine card :)

Leave a Reply

