A quicki3 post

Hi peeps,

I am away this weekend, and a quickie post this round of the fab Super Sketchy Sunday over at 365cards. I love the inspiration for the sketch for a baby card I made for a dear friend, who is going to be a daddy over the weekend.

The sketch

This week’s Super Sketchy Sunday sketch over 365cards 🙂

This week has been a challenging week for me, I will share more in my next post.

Before that, do check out the wonderful creations by our fabulous Design Team :) , hop over there, have fun and come by and play :) !

365cards 

Dana

Erin

Jenny

Wendi

4 thoughts on “A quicki3 post

  1. i like your hearts banner on your 1st card :))))

    Btw, I would like to let you know, there is a new group in facebook that I would like to share with you, it is called Malaysian’s Scrapbook Market (MY SBM), it is a place meant for Malaysia’s scrappers and crafters to meet each other, a place to sell stash and sharing ideas.

    Hope you come join the community and spread the news to your Malaysian crafty friends 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/408490882525843/

Leave a Reply

