I love my Dog

The adorable Romeo, digi from Paper Pretties

Today, we bring you Paper Pretties Week over at 365cards. I love Romeo, the digi doggie here. And I heart this card as of the timing of the day.

This morning, we scattered the ashes of Meera, our beloved 15 years old GSD. She passed on 28Jan early this year. After her birthday last weekend, we decided it was time to let her go. This card went with her, along with fresh flowers from my garden and two cans of beer. It was a loving send off. She is one with the universe now. 🙂

In loving memory of Von Noble Meera Brenda, 1997 – 2012

This card is inspired by our lovely Super Sketchy Sunday over at 365cards. I love the gorgeous digi by Paper Pretties. Dont ya think that Romeo is just gorgeous.

the gorgeous Super Sketchy Sunday this week over at 365cards

So make sure you come by and play and do check out our fabulous design team creations 🙂

Paper Pretties

365cards 

Dana

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

3 thoughts on “I love my Dog

Leave a Reply

