Aloha from Krabi :)

Aloha from Krabi,

Yep, its my birthday weekend and hubby has been generous to take for a holiday getaway to Krabi, seaside town of Southern Thailand, near Phuket. We have been to Phuket many many years ago, we have decided on Krabi this round, our first 🙂 and it has been the longest time since we last travelled, its will be a good break for us.. Thanks hubby.

So, yeah this is a scheduled post, coz by now, we would be snorkelling somewhere at Hong Island 🙂

So today I share with you a card I made this morning inspired by Pam Maas over at 365cards Super Sketchy Sunday. It was a fun one for me, thought about it a fair bit as how I might tackle it, a few came to mind, but I settled for this, coz.. I have got to start packing 🙂

So do check out the lovely creations by our DTs and play along with us :) . Till then… catch you guys soon 🙂 hugs… xxx

365cards 

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

4 thoughts on “Aloha from Krabi :)

Leave a Reply

