A day of blessings :)

Hi peeps,

I am a little late in today’s posting. I have had such a busy and blessed day :). Today I became a godma for the third time. Such a blessing to be invited to be part of one’s life. Warms the heart. My goddaughter is a gorgeous babe named Lareina. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hubby and I with our gorgeous god daughter Lareina, right after her christening ๐Ÿ™‚

Today too, I share with you a card I made inspired by this lovely sketch by Pam Maas :). My apologies for the quality of the card pic as my camera battery went kaput on me and the battery charger didnt want to work. Maybe its time, for a little something new :p

Do make sure you come by and play along with us this week. Check out all the fabulous ideas and creation by our Design Team ๐Ÿ™‚

365cardsย 

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

4 thoughts on “A day of blessings :)

Leave a Reply

