Wishing all Muslims friends and readers a Blessed Eid

This month has been a crazy month… a month of cleaning and preparation. Spent the whole month cleaning, and still cleaning :p. Its a project almost equals to Clean House :(… I am embarrassed lol… I hope to share with you some really good news in weeks to come…. fingers crossed.

Anyways, my neighbour thought that we were preparing for Muslim festivities …The Muslims all around the world, after a month of fasting, today welcome the New Year festivities. I would like to wish all my Muslim friends, readers and crafters around the world Happy and Blessed EID 🙂

Today, I am out of town, visiting Penang and staying in my university guest house and meeting up with my uni mates… I am more than excited

Tomorrow we celebrate the ordination of our former chaplain, when we were still students in the university, as the Bishop of Penang Diocese. We were thrilled with the ordination and a chance for all of us to meet again. 🙂

This week, over at 365cards, we have another fabulous sketch by Pam Maas. And the above card is inspired by the sketch. It has been such a fun one to play.

This week over at 365cards 🙂

Do make sure you come by and play along with us this week. Check out all the fabulous ideas and creation by our Design Team :)

365cards 

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

3 thoughts on “Wishing all Muslims friends and readers a Blessed Eid

  1. Hi Annie, it’s been a long time havent spoken to you!
    You really had and in fact having greatest time and I can see you and your hubby carrying a wonderful and adorable child…God’s blessing for the both of you!
    You seems to bring along the tools of scrapbooking to Krabi, seriously? or I read wrongly?
    Anyway, I love your little cuties card made! Where did you get the Chinese wedding Bride and BG stamp? So cute!!!!!

Leave a Reply

