A blessed week :)

Hi peeps,

This week I share with you another Christmas card that I had made. I am into making Christmas cards of late to avoid the last minute buzz during the holiday season. Even the postal service slows down then.

Love the Neon inks by Hero Arts, they do make the colours pop even on Kraft ❤

This little number is inspired by this gorgeous sketch by Pam Maas over at 365cards. I had it adjusted a little according to the pattern and design that I had wanted 🙂 and I love those neon inks by Hero Arts. Arent they fabulous. I do dry up pretty fast, so you have to be extra quick when using them, as they stains the stamps. I do love their fabulous colours on kraft.. dont ya think?

This week has been hectic with lots of training, catching up with friends, beautiful encounters with wingless angels who walked around the earth, an unnerving wait for my brother to come out from the Operation Theatre, whose sinus and nose reconstructive surgery took from scheduled 4 hours to 8 hours (thank God he is going to be fine :)) and lots of good food and cheers!

This week Super Sketchy Sunday over at 365cards 🙂

So, make sure I drop by and play with us. Before that … check out the fabulous creatios by the DTs.

Have a fabulous week ahead xxx. 🙂

365cards 

Erin

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

3 thoughts on “A blessed week :)

Leave a Reply

