Happy World Card Making Day :)

Happy Sunday all.

…. happy world card making day…. and I whipped up this card whilst hubby had to wait for his breakfast this morning hehehehe! Special card making day ๐Ÿ™‚

This card has been inspired by the lovely sketch over at 365cards by Pam Maas. Thought a bit about how I might want to tackle this and decided to keep clean and simple. Elements used are cut out from Webster Pages and I love the Grow button. I love to hoard, but am learning to part and use my collection such as this lovely button lol… naughty me!

This week, we have Freckled Fawn sponsoring, (I myself, love the washi tapes that I had gotten from them.. just delicious ๐Ÿ™‚ )..so make sure you come by and play with and check out the fab creations by our DT and new members who has just come aboard. A special shout out to Janice Coble, Eesha Kolli and Yvonne G :).. โค

.. this week sketch to play with ๐Ÿ™‚

365cardsย 

Freckled Fawn (our sponsor this week ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Erin

Janice Coble

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

7 thoughts on “Happy World Card Making Day :)

Leave a Reply

