A little note to self

Hey all,

Happy Sunday :)….

Today I share with you a card I made for myself, a simple card. Sometimes, we tend to make cards for others, often forgetting ourselves.. hmm esp me lol….

The last one month has been very difficult for me.. I will share more when the time is right, and this morning, I thought I will make something for myself, as a reminder to Love Myself sometimes, despite the way things are and to continue to trust God in all that I do and hope. A little note to myself.. to be patient and to continue to love life, myself, loved ones and the beautiful things in life 😀

This butterfly card is inspired by the fabulous sketch by Pam Maas over at 365cards, yes… its the Super Sketchy Sunday. This week, we are sponsored by Crimson Cloud, so make sure you drop by and check out the fabulous creations by the 365cards DT and participate yeah! Hugs xxx

365cards 

Crimson Cloud

Erin

Janice Coble

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

4 thoughts on “A little note to self

Leave a Reply

