Before Europe!

Hiya,

A quick schedule post, coz I will be away in hometown by now, visiting my parents and grandma, before I fly off to Europe in a weeks time… yes! right! I will be away to Europe for 1.5 months.. 4 days in Portugal, 4 days in France, the rest will be  in London, staying with my aunt. Its going to be quite an adventure and experience. A get-away after our adoption plan fell through last month. I was devastated and I needed this getaway trip, pilgrimage to Fatima, Lourdes and visits. Thanks to hubby for his support! and my darling friends…you know who you are! Will share more about the trip when I can.

I share this card I made, a farewell card for a friend. I meant it to be masculine. Hope it is!

This card is inspired by our fabulous sketch by Pam Maas over at 365cards this Super Sketchy Sunday.

365cards Super Sketchy Sunday sketch this week 🙂

So make  sure you hope on by and play with us and check out our fab DT creations.

365cards 

Erin

Janice Coble

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

7 thoughts on “Before Europe!

Leave a Reply

