Make Every Minute Count

photo (10)
Birthday card for my teenage nephew 🙂

Hi peeps,

How time flies, we are into the second week of the new year I am still getting used to writing out cheques with 2013 :). There will be new  things that I am doing this year, personally and craftily… 🙂 and I am looking at enjoying every minute of it… after all, life is so unpredictable.. so we just gotta to make it fun and enjoy the joys of living! ♥

Today, I share with you a little card I made for my nephew whose birthday is a week away! I hope he likes this. I cant believe that he is a young teenager now and how he loves to craft with me, everytime that I come with my crafty goody bag 🙂 For Christmas, I got him ” Diary of a Wimpy kid and a little journal book, so that I hope he can start some journaling himself. Smart boy, he read the book with the week I gave him. Every minute counts when you are growing up that fast 😀

365-Cards-Sketchy-Sunday-Template-2

This card has been inspired our fab sketch over at 365cards by Wendi. Make sure you come by and play with us. 365cards are making some changes to make card challenges and participation more fun First up are the challenge days are now according to calendar year, and Do Bea created this new fab fresh look. Also note, that Mr Linky will be available on Super Sketchy Sunday sketch challenges, for the rest of the days, just post your cards in the comment section!

Come by and play, and check out the fab creations by our DTs. Have a fab week ahead. Hugsxxx

365cards 

Erin

Janice Coble

Jenny

Rose

Wendi

 

2 thoughts on “Make Every Minute Count

Leave a Reply

