Cascais and Nazare, lovely beaches of Portugal :)

I am just getting into the swing on Project Life, whilst I may not do the conventional week by week, I am a little behind but documenting my fabulous hols to Europe, 1.5months of it… enough to scrap many, many pages of Project Life theme related :). I am sure that is fine too lol…

I am still in my first week of the trip… Portugal.

Cascais is my base, where I stayed with a friend who was attending a meeting. Cascais, a lovely beach town, half hour drive from the city of Lisbon. I did a tour to Obidos, Alcobaca, Nazare, Batalha and finally Fatima, where I stayed a night, the highlight of my trip to Portugal.

Today I share Cascais and Nazare, the two lovely beach town of Portugal ๐Ÿ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nazare, is a lovely beach town. Love the sun and the rugged sea front and seafood has just been marvelous. Lunch was such a wonderful treat… Love love sunny Portugal beaches ๐Ÿ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am starting to enjoy putting all these together, though, I am also learning to use Photoshop and my brand new semi auto digital camera. Lots of new experiences going on here and I am loving it ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for dropping by…. Have a fab weekend ahead.. hugs…

Leave a Reply

