Wish Big

581660_10151502285896999_2102674023_n

Hi peeps,

I am away in an gorgeous island called Penang, well, I will be staying at mainland with hubby, who is on a working trip. I, however, will be popping by Penang island to visit friends, eat their fabulous food and hopefully, take a lot of great pics.

Here’s a card that I had made for my goddaughter celebrating her 25th birthday last Sunday. I am so proud of her and I hope and wish for her to have many more fabulous years ahead. Love you Dez. xxx

Have a great day you all… hugsz.

One thought on “Wish Big

Leave a Reply

