PCD Goodness

HB1002

Hi peeps..

This is my 2nd post for the day.. (:p – have playing a little the last two days.. ok need to focus on work next week 🙂 )

today I am sharing with you a card I made using Practicing Creativity Design stamp lines.. I just love their stamp sets, my hot favourite is the Look up, Look up additions and today I have taken up PCD stamps and play.. they are the Look up/Addition, My Beach House and the Everyday prints (I won this set, thanks Courtney 🙂 .. loving it )..

I had used Cardabilities Sketch #17 and the colour combinations are inspiration from Colour Q, this week – Ruby Red, Kiwi Kiss, Bermuda Bay, Chocolate Chip and White. I love the new banners from Look up Addition.. did you see the scallop edges.. awesome!, and I do love the rope background from My beach house (1st outing hehehe) .. and last but not least the tag!

I have already in mind, a crafter blogger friend that I am sending this out to.. My dear, I hope you like it dear :).

Have a good weekend ahead.. tomorrow, I am going caroling.. I am just so excited.. I just love singing Christmas carols.. 🙂

Thanks for always dropping by… big Hugs to all .. 🙂

20 thoughts on “PCD Goodness

  1. This has such a sweet, whimsical collage look to it! I love the little banner in the corner balanced by the wrinkled ribbon at the bottom. Great use of the colors! Thanks for joining us at the ColourQ!

Leave a comment