Its Christmas season soon :D

Christmas 1001

Hi all, Happy Weekend 😀 :D… I am so glad to have a little time to do crafting this round… and they are Christmas cards. I had told myself to start early, since time just passes us by. So I have started the Christmas cards… and this is the first!

A simple one. I am so glad to have used fabrics and patterned papers from last year. I hope you like it :)… Just a short post. Have a great day !! 😀

Card Recipe

Kraft, acid free art paper stamped

Patterned paper : Christmas party by Momenta

Stamp : Background (Clear Stamp), Sentiment (pti)

Fabric : poinsetta, teddies (local fabric store)

Brads : Making memories

Others : Tracing wheel

14 thoughts on “Its Christmas season soon :D

  1. What a lovely teddy bear all dressed up for Christmas! 🙂 I know exactly what you mean, its only slightly less than 4 mths to Christmas, and you need at least 2-4wks ahead to start sending them out… so making Christmas cards now is a good idea! 🙂

  2. Loved this one Annie!! Those fabric teddies are just soo perfect!! Thanks for your wonderful comments on my blog!! They truly make my day!!

    And yeah, woot woot woot for my Practical Scrapper Win 😀
    Its even more amazing because I played for the first time!! Hope to join in the fun again soon.

  3. Good on you to start your Christmas Cards, I just have only a very few made but I’m so far away from the number I need he he 🙂 and this is a very sweet card, I love your teddy xx

Leave a comment