Thanks

Thanks.. ๐Ÿ˜€

Day 126 Super Sketchy Sunday
Materials
Cardstock : Bazzill creme, Patterned paper from stash
Felt flowers : Spellbinder dies, Swirl : Tim Holtz dies, Button from stash
Punches : Martha Stewart
Alphabets : Sizzix , Blings, brads & ribbon from stash

Hey all :D. I would like to share with you a piece wonderful great news.. yea!!! Before that, 365 cards challenge site (yeah, a card challenge for every day :)) is celebrating from the recent 1000+ followers. I was thrilled when I received an email from Pam letting me know that I will be a Guest Designer for this whole week of celebration!!. Yippee!!! :D. So do remember to stop by :D.

Thanks Amy, for the shout out… love you .. hugs :). Do check out her blog, she is a very talented crafter and always never cease to amaze me with her fabulous work, her generous sharings and her warmth of friendship!!

I bumped into the crafting world, to be exact cardmaking February last year and I just fell in love with card making, and since then I had a buying frenzy lol. I love colours, materials, elements, stamps, embellishment and all sorts. I had seriously started card making December last year, when I had decided that I have got to start using all the stuff that I had bought.:D.

I am glad to share that 365cards is the first card challenge site that I had participated. Its because of this, I started my blog on 15th Feb 2010. My ride with 365 cards has been just totally wonderful and I have to say, I learnt so much and enjoyed to see so many crafters’ creations, unwrapping daily as I go through their creations. Such an amazing ride and experience.

Here, I would like to thank Pam and all the DT in 365cards especially Amy and Gloria for their support and encouragements. You guys are just great!

Remember to drop by 365 cards and join us for the challenge.. Happy Independence Day America and Happy Sunday all :D.

9 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. woot woot sista!!!!!! Thanks for always supporting 365 Cards and making such gorgeous cards!!!!! I’m thrilled that you are guest dt’ing over on the blog….you are truly inspirational my friend!

  2. Amazing card, sooooo beautiful! Those colors are wonderful! Congrats to the guest DT spot – you so deserv it!!! Love your cards and it’s always so fun to see what you’ll come up with!!!

  3. so glad you are joining us this week on 365 ๐Ÿ™‚ love your card and style……………. good thing you said yes to pam or we would have been knocking on your door and begging ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment