Signature Sentiment

One of my favorite sentiment {heart}

Hi peeps,

I am sharing with you a card today… by 365cards Day 301 Flashback Monday … I have chosen to do Day 29 Signature Sentiment as my challenge. The sentiment that I have chosen is beautiful and meaningful, to encourage me to continue to believe in myself, my potential and the courage to rise up to the challenge in new or unknown situations.. haha.. esp now, that I am on a crossroad, do I choose to go back to the corporate world, or do I choose a different path for myself…

Its a very simple kraft card, but dear to my heart. I hope you like this sentiment that I have chosen too πŸ˜€

Have a good day all πŸ™‚

Simple kraft card - stamping with bit of glitter and simple bow tie

5 thoughts on “Signature Sentiment

Leave a comment